没有左手的日子

前几天一直想更新部落格,
可是最后都不了了之。
这几天因为左手拇指受伤而折腾了好久,
现在还没有痊愈,
左拇指稍微用力就会有点疼痛。
这几天呢,
稍微能够动笔写字,
虽然字体真的令人有点不敢恭维,
不过至少能够轻轻握住笔,
不过洗头不行,
每天还是由妈妈帮我洗头;
刷牙也只能用右手,
不过昨天开始尝试用左手;
换衣服变得很慢,
尤其是校服,
毕竟需要扣起纽扣这种事,
有双手还是比较方便,
单手(还是右手)扣纽扣,
对我这个左撇子真是太痛苦了。
现在功课停摆,
而且几天没有温习功课了,
左手受伤真的很不方便啊……
 
话说妈妈最近都帮我洗头呢,
很讽刺的是,
以前我一直希望妈妈为我洗头,
可是妈妈都说我长大了,
还那么爱撒娇,
所以除了有时候为我剪了头发后顺便为我洗头“服务”,
妈妈都不肯替我洗头。
讽刺吧?
现在受伤了,
需要劳烦妈妈替我洗头,
现在的我倒是希望自己能够为自己洗头啊……
现在左手一直被纱布包扎着,
那同样的纱布从星期一用到现在,
一直都没换,
一直用来包扎的纱布都已经变得很宽松。
为了这只手,
星期二和星期三又缺席了,
感觉上学业有点“搁浅”的感觉,
脑袋好像生锈了,
悲哀啊……
这几天的遭遇真的只能用 orz 形容啊 (胡言乱语中)……
 
今天和运莲在“板面馆”吃午餐,
和她谈了很多事情,
她也告诉我很多她在小学发生的事情,
忽然我们都觉得以前小学发生很多很荒谬的事情,
尤其是类似朋友之间说“我不跟你好”之类的话。
我老实告诉她,
小学六年级是我人生中第一个低潮期,
那一年是很黑暗的,
被朋友背叛出卖,
导致我几乎一个朋友都没有了。
这种事情我倒是很少向人提起,
不过被背叛似乎是我的命运,
从幼儿园起,
到小学再到中学,
我都一直在尝着被朋友出卖的痛苦。
幸好中学时期也认识了不少真正的朋友,
尤其是今年我才知道何谓朋友。
或许活了这十多年,
今年算是我懂得感恩的一年,
我不再什么事都给予埋怨,
至少比较懂得看开一些。
我是大人了吧?
哈哈……
人小鬼大啊……(再次胡言乱语中)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 没有左手的日子

  1. shang yi says:

    your photo really damn cute leh😄
    but that doctor also..haiz…
    why did he wrap until so \’dai gao\’
    until our baby jiahui also cannot write…T.T
    but luckily…haha
    jiahui cannot \’kuci\’ ppl ady xxx
    if not kena \’stimulated\’ by you…my nervous system also ki siao ^^
    kisses and muacks from me…
    and recover as soon as possible so that you can touch me ^^ yay~!!

  2. Jewel Ling says:

    dun leave a such suspicious comment la..
    when i hv been touch u? dun simply say nonsense haha
    yalo kenot guci ppl dy… nw oni realized wakaka
    cute ur head la.. i jz try to face it calm.. aiya but yesterday i was reli unable to endure dy..
    I cried u noe.. haihz..

  3. shang yi says:

    erm cry because of painful…or maybe unable to do many things?? upset about things go wrong..?
    actually maybe if you use different angle to see this matter…
    well it\’s not that bad…instead…you got extra love T.T
    cuz you\’ll actually find out that friends around you actually care about you…
    actually they\’re lots of people who loves you…
    maybe your mom wants to wash your hair everyday…
    but she just don\’t wanna show that to you…
    she keeps her love to you deep inside her heart ^^
    now she got a chance to wash your hair…i guess she\’s very happy…
    like once upon a time…she uses johnson\’s baby to wash your hair haha😄
    she can feel your hair…
    wah you see…i\’m so matured ady!!!!
    WAH i\’m so shiok!!!
     

  4. Jewel Ling says:

    u reli like to syok sendiri😄
    but ur words quite meaningful for me..
    ya i cried bcoz things go against me..
    i hate dat i cant control my life..
    but reli frm dis incident i realized dat reli many ppl r reli concern abt me.. ^^

  5. Chew says:

    hey hope that ur hand can recover soon and guci someone ,
    but not me
    cause i very guai de….MUAHAHA

Leave a Reply

